What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th May
  • Tomorrow
    19th May
  • Friday
    20th May
  • Saturday
    21st May
  • Sunday
    22nd May
  • Monday
    23rd May
  • Tuesday
    24th May
  • Wednesday
    25th May
  • Thursday
    26th May
  • Friday
    27th May
  • Saturday
    28th May
  • Sunday
    29th May
  • Monday
    30th May

Operation Mincemeat

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
16:45
Thursday 19th May
13:15
Friday 20th May
17:00
Sunday 22nd May
19:45
Monday 23rd May
17:00

Downton Abbey: A New Era

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
17:00
19:45
Thursday 19th May
13:00
16:35
18:00
Friday 20th May
16:30
19:30
Saturday 21st May
13:30
16:30
19:30
Sunday 22nd May
13:45
16:45
19:20
Monday 23rd May
16:30
19:30
Tuesday 24th May
16:30
19:30
Wednesday 25th May
19:15
Thursday 26th May
16:40
19:15

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
17:15
20:15
Thursday 19th May
14:20
17:15
19:20
20:15
Friday 20th May
17:15
20:15
Saturday 21st May
14:15
17:15
20:15
Sunday 22nd May
14:15
17:15
20:15
Monday 23rd May
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 24th May
16:45
19:45
Wednesday 25th May
17:15
20:15
Thursday 26th May
15:20
20:15


DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photosensitivities.

The Lost City

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
18:15

The Northman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
19:30
Thursday 19th May
16:15

Firestarter

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
20:50
Thursday 19th May
15:50
20:50
Friday 20th May
20:35
Saturday 21st May
20:00

Twenty One Pilots Cinema Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th May
19:30


Twenty One Pilots Cinema Experience contains sequences of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Everything Everywhere All At Once

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th May
17:30
19:50
Saturday 21st May
15:50
19:00
Sunday 22nd May
15:50
19:00
Monday 23rd May
16:15
19:50
Tuesday 24th May
17:00
20:20
Wednesday 25th May
16:45
19:50
Thursday 26th May
13:30
19:30

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st May
13:15
Sunday 22nd May
13:15

The Bad Guys

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st May
14:35
Sunday 22nd May
14:35

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets Of Dumbledore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st May
17:00

After Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd May
17:00
Tuesday 24th May
20:00

Elizabeth: A Portrait In Parts

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd May
19:15
Tuesday 24th May
18:00
Thursday 26th May
13:15
18:00

Top Gun: Maverick

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th May
16:00
17:30
20:35
Thursday 26th May
13:00
16:00
17:30
20:35
Friday 27th May
13:00
16:00
17:30
20:35
Saturday 28th May
14:30
17:30
20:35
Sunday 29th May
14:30
17:30
20:35
Monday 30th May
14:30
17:30
20:35
Tuesday 31st May
14:30
17:30
20:35
Wednesday 1st June
14:30
17:30
20:35
Thursday 2nd June
14:30
17:30
20:35

Playground

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th June
17:00
Tuesday 7th June
20:00

National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th June
19:30

Paris, 13th District

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th June
17:00
Tuesday 14th June
20:00

Drive My Car

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th June
17:00
Tuesday 21st June
20:00

George Michael Freedom Uncut

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd June
20:00

Great Freedom - with recorded Q&A

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th June
17:00
Tuesday 28th June
20:00

Small Body

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd July
17:00
Tuesday 5th July
20:00

Titane

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th July
17:00
Tuesday 12th July
20:00

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st July
19:00

National Theatre Live: Much Ado About Nothing (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd September
19:00

National Theatre Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th October
19:00

Operation Mincemeat

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

The Lost City

The Northman

Firestarter

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Operation Mincemeat

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Firestarter

The Northman

Twenty One Pilots Cinema Experience

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Operation Mincemeat

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Firestarter

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

The Bad Guys

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets Of Dumbledore

Firestarter

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

The Bad Guys

Everything Everywhere All At Once

After Love

Operation Mincemeat

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Operation Mincemeat

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Elizabeth: A Portrait In Parts

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Elizabeth: A Portrait In Parts

After Love

Top Gun: Maverick

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Top Gun: Maverick

Elizabeth: A Portrait In Parts

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences