North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

Event Cinema at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

 

Below you'll find a list of our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing.

You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Add Another Booking" button after you've selected your seats for each show and it will take you back to the main website to select another show.

 

NT Live: Present Laughter

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th July
19:00



BLACKPINK World Tour: BORN PINK In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
18:15
Saturday 3rd August
17:20
Sunday 4th August
17:20



Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power Of Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st August
19:00
Sunday 1st September
14:00



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Marriage Of Figaro

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
18:30



NT Live: Prima Facie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30



Edward Scissorhands: Matthew Bourne’s Dance Version Of Tim Burton’s Classic (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th September
19:30
Sunday 29th September
14:30



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
19:15



Exhibition On Screen - Van Gogh: Poets & Lovers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th November
19:00



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Cinderella

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – The Nutcracker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Tales Of Hoffmann

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th January 2025
18:45



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Swan Lake

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Romeo And Juliet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th March 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Turandot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st April 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Die Walküre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th May 2025
17:00



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Ballet To Broadway: Wheeldon Works

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd May 2025
19:15



This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences