What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th July
  • Tomorrow
    18th July
  • Friday
    19th July
  • Saturday
    20th July
  • Sunday
    21st July
  • Monday
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Friday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    28th July
  • Wednesday
    31st July

Annabelle Comes Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
13:15
18:10
20:45
Thursday 18th July
13:45
18:10
20:45
Friday 19th July
18:45
21:15
Saturday 20th July
18:45
21:15
Sunday 21st July
18:45
21:15
Monday 22nd July
18:45
21:15
Tuesday 23rd July
18:45
21:15
Wednesday 24th July
18:45
21:15
Thursday 25th July
18:45
21:15

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
13:45
17:00
19:15
Thursday 18th July
15:15
17:00
17:45
Friday 19th July
15:05
17:35
Saturday 20th July
12:30
15:05
17:35
Sunday 21st July
12:30
15:05
17:35
Monday 22nd July
15:05
17:35
Tuesday 23rd July
15:05
17:35
Wednesday 24th July
15:05
17:35
Thursday 25th July
12:30
15:05
17:35

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
14:30
17:30
20:30
Thursday 18th July
14:30
17:30
20:30
Friday 19th July
14:50
17:50
20:50
Saturday 20th July
12:00
14:50
17:50
20:50
Sunday 21st July
12:00
14:50
17:50
20:50
Monday 22nd July
14:50
17:50
20:50
Tuesday 23rd July
14:50
17:50
20:50
Wednesday 24th July
14:50
17:50
20:45
Thursday 25th July
14:50
17:50
20:45

The Queen's Corgi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
14:45
15:50
Thursday 18th July
13:00
15:50
Friday 19th July
13:45
Saturday 20th July
11:15
13:45
Sunday 21st July
11:15
13:45
Monday 22nd July
13:45
Tuesday 23rd July
13:45
Wednesday 24th July
13:45
Thursday 25th July
11:15
13:45

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
15:00
16:30
19:30
Thursday 18th July
14:00
19:30
Friday 19th July
16:00
20:00
Saturday 20th July
16:00
20:00
Sunday 21st July
16:00
20:00
Monday 22nd July
16:00
20:00
Tuesday 23rd July
16:00
20:00
Wednesday 24th July
16:00
20:00
Thursday 25th July
16:00
20:00

Apollo 11

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
17:50
Thursday 18th July
20:15

Midsommar

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th July
20:15
Thursday 18th July
19:45

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th July
16:45

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th July
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Saturday 20th July
11:30
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Sunday 21st July
11:30
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Monday 22nd July
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Tuesday 23rd July
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Wednesday 24th July
13:30
14:25
16:25
17:20
19:20
20:15
Thursday 25th July
11:30
12:00
13:00
14:25
15:50
17:20
20:15

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
11:45
Sunday 21st July
11:45


44mins of Paw Patrol and two additional episodes of Nickelodeon content!

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

The Current War

We're expecting this film on Friday 26th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
19:00

The Angry Birds Movie 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 2nd August.
Booking will be available soon.

Pavarotti

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
17:15
Wednesday 7th August
19:45

Playmobil: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 9th August.
Booking will be available soon.

Apocalypse Now: The Final Cut

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 18th August
19:30

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

Gala Reception in aid of Parkinson's UK & followed by a screening of: DOWNTON ABBEY

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th September
19:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert from Arena Di Verona Amphitheatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st October
19:30

Roger Waters Us + Them (Premiere)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 2nd October
20:00

Roger Waters Us + Them (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th October
20:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th November
19:15

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Annabelle Comes Home

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Queen's Corgi

Yesterday

Apollo 11

Midsommar

The Queen's Corgi

Annabelle Comes Home

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Rocketman

Midsommar

Apollo 11

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

The Current War

Showing 26th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book