What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th November
  • Tomorrow
    20th November
  • Thursday
    21st November
  • Friday
    22nd November
  • Saturday
    23rd November
  • Sunday
    24th November
  • Monday
    25th November
  • Tuesday
    26th November
  • Wednesday
    27th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Friday
    29th November
  • Monday
    2nd December
  • Wednesday
    4th December

The Good Liar

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th November
20:35
Wednesday 20th November
17:00
20:35
Thursday 21st November
13:00
17:00
20:35
Friday 22nd November
14:30
18:45
Saturday 23rd November
13:35
18:45
Sunday 24th November
13:35
18:45
Monday 25th November
14:30
18:45
Tuesday 26th November
18:00
Wednesday 27th November
18:00
Thursday 28th November
12:30
18:00

The Aeronauts

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th November
20:50
Wednesday 20th November
17:45
20:50
Thursday 21st November
15:30
17:45
20:50

Le Mans '66

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th November
17:15
19:45
Thursday 21st November
13:30
17:15
19:45
Friday 22nd November
15:15
17:00
20:30
Saturday 23rd November
13:50
17:00
20:30
Sunday 24th November
13:50
17:00
20:00
Monday 25th November
15:15
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 26th November
16:30
20:00
Wednesday 27th November
16:30
20:00
Thursday 28th November
14:00
16:30
20:00

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th November
17:30
20:00
Thursday 21st November
12:45
15:00
17:30
20:00
Friday 22nd November
15:30
18:00
20:50
Saturday 23rd November
13:20
15:50
18:00
20:50
Sunday 24th November
13:20
15:50
18:00
20:35
Monday 25th November
15:30
18:00
20:35
Tuesday 26th November
17:45
20:20
Wednesday 27th November
17:45
20:35
Thursday 28th November
13:15
17:30
20:35

Midway

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th November
18:00
Thursday 21st November
14:35
20:20
Friday 22nd November
20:15
Saturday 23rd November
20:15
Sunday 24th November
20:15
Monday 25th November
20:50
Tuesday 26th November
20:35
Thursday 28th November
15:00

Joker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th November
20:15
Thursday 21st November
18:00
Friday 22nd November
21:15
Saturday 23rd November
21:15
Sunday 24th November
20:50
Monday 25th November
21:15
Tuesday 26th November
20:50
Wednesday 27th November
20:50
Thursday 28th November
13:30


ID may be requested.

Official Secrets

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st November
14:20

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd November
15:00
16:00
17:30
18:25
20:00
Saturday 23rd November
10:30
12:30
13:00
15:00
15:30
17:30
18:25
20:00
Sunday 24th November
10:30
12:30
13:00
15:00
15:30
17:30
18:25
21:15
Monday 25th November
15:00
16:00
17:30
18:25
20:20
Tuesday 26th November
16:00
17:30
18:25
19:45
Wednesday 27th November
16:00
17:30
18:25
19:45
Thursday 28th November
12:45
15:15
17:45
19:45
Saturday 14th December
09:30


The first screenings on the 14th December are special Girl Guiding Screenings, available to those with pre-issued codes only.

The Addams Family

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
10:15
Sunday 24th November
10:15

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
11:00
Sunday 24th November
11:00

Abominable

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
11:15
Sunday 24th November
11:15

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
11:35
Sunday 24th November
11:35

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
16:05
Sunday 24th November
16:05

Knives Out

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 27th November
20:20
Thursday 28th November
15:50
20:20

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Charlie's Angels

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th November.
Booking will be available soon.


Contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 2nd December
18:35
18:45

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th December
19:30
Sunday 8th December
17:00

Friends 25: The One with The Anniversary Part 1

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
17:35
Sunday 15th December
17:30

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Friends 25: The One with The Anniversary Part 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th December
19:30

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
00:05
13:30
17:00
20:30
Friday 20th December
13:30
17:00
20:30
Saturday 21st December
13:30
17:00
20:30
Sunday 22nd December
13:30
17:00
20:30
Monday 23rd December
13:30
17:00
20:30
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

ROH The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July 2020
19:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
19:00

The Good Liar

The Aeronauts

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

The Aeronauts

Midway

Joker

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Official Secrets

Midway

The Aeronauts

Joker

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

Midway

Joker

The Addams Family

The Lion King

Abominable

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Midway

Joker

The Addams Family

The Lion King

Abominable

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Midway

Joker

The Good Liar

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

Midway

Joker

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Midway

Joker

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

The Good Liar

Knives Out

Joker

The Good Liar

Last Christmas

Joker

Le Mans '66

Midway

Knives Out

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Charlie's Angels

Showing 29th Nov 2019 (Booking Soon)

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book