What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th November
  • Tomorrow
    21st November
  • Wednesday
    22nd November
  • Thursday
    23rd November
  • Friday
    24th November
  • Saturday
    25th November
  • Sunday
    26th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November
  • Friday
    1st December
  • Sunday
    3rd December
  • Tuesday
    5th December
  • Thursday
    7th December
  • Friday
    8th December

Justice League

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
15:15
18:00
20:50
Tuesday 21st November
15:15
18:00
20:50
Wednesday 22nd November
15:15
18:00
20:50
Thursday 23rd November
13:00
15:15
18:00
20:50

Murder on the Orient Express

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
15:30
18:45
21:05
Tuesday 21st November
15:30
18:45
21:05
Wednesday 22nd November
15:30
18:45
21:05
Thursday 23rd November
12:30
15:30
18:45
21:05

Thor: Ragnarok

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
16:00
19:00
Tuesday 21st November
16:00
19:00
Wednesday 22nd November
16:00
19:00
Thursday 23rd November
16:00
19:00

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
16:10
18:35
21:20
Tuesday 21st November
16:10
18:35
21:20
Wednesday 22nd November
16:10
18:35
21:20
Thursday 23rd November
12:45
16:10
18:35
21:20

The Death of Stalin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
16:30
Tuesday 21st November
16:30
Thursday 23rd November
13:30

A Bad Moms Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
18:15
21:45
Tuesday 21st November
18:15
21:45
Wednesday 22nd November
18:15
21:45
Thursday 23rd November
18:15
21:45

Blade Runner 2049

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
20:35
Tuesday 21st November
20:35

Daddy's Home 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd November
16:35
20:35
Thursday 23rd November
14:10
16:35
20:35

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
11:30
Sunday 26th November
11:30


See the new 21-minute comedy adventure ahead of a special seasonal screening of everyone’s festive favourite Frozen!

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

Wonder

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

The Star

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Muppets Christmas Carol

We're expecting this film on Saturday 9th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens & The Last Jedi [Double Bill]

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 13th December
21:15

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
00:05
11:30
14:45
18:00
21:15
Friday 15th December
14:45
18:00
21:15
Saturday 16th December
11:30
14:45
18:00
21:15
Sunday 17th December
11:30
14:45
18:00
21:15
Monday 18th December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Tuesday 19th December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Wednesday 20th December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Thursday 21st December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Friday 22nd December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Saturday 23rd December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Sunday 24th December
12:00
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:30
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
18:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
18:30

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

Justice League

Murder on the Orient Express

Thor: Ragnarok

Paddington 2

The Death of Stalin

A Bad Moms Christmas

Blade Runner 2049

Justice League

Murder on the Orient Express

Thor: Ragnarok

Paddington 2

The Death of Stalin

A Bad Moms Christmas

Blade Runner 2049

Justice League

Murder on the Orient Express

Thor: Ragnarok

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Justice League

The Death of Stalin

Daddy's Home 2

Thor: Ragnarok

A Bad Moms Christmas

Daddy's Home 2

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

Wonder

Showing 1st Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

The Star

Showing 8th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book