What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th November
  • Tomorrow
    26th November
  • Monday
    27th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November
  • Wednesday
    29th November
  • Thursday
    30th November
  • Friday
    1st December
  • Sunday
    3rd December
  • Tuesday
    5th December
  • Thursday
    7th December
  • Saturday
    9th December
  • Wednesday
    13th December
  • Thursday
    14th December

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
11:30
Sunday 26th November
11:30


See the new 21-minute comedy adventure ahead of a special seasonal screening of everyone’s festive favourite Frozen!

Daddy's Home 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
12:00
16:45
19:00
Sunday 26th November
12:00
16:45
19:00
Monday 27th November
16:15
19:15
Tuesday 28th November
16:15
19:15
Wednesday 29th November
16:15
19:15
Thursday 30th November
13:00
16:15
19:15

Murder on the Orient Express

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
12:15
19:15
Sunday 26th November
12:15
19:15
Monday 27th November
15:00
18:35
Tuesday 28th November
18:35
Wednesday 29th November
18:35
Thursday 30th November
15:00
18:35

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
12:45
14:15
14:20
16:10
18:00
Sunday 26th November
10:20
10:45
12:45
14:15
14:20
16:10
18:00
Monday 27th November
15:35
18:00
Tuesday 28th November
16:45
Wednesday 29th November
17:50
Thursday 30th November
15:35
18:00

Battle of the Sexes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
13:00
16:30
20:30
Sunday 26th November
13:00
16:30
20:30
Monday 27th November
16:30
20:15
Tuesday 28th November
16:30
20:45
Wednesday 29th November
16:30
20:15
Thursday 30th November
13:30
16:30
20:15

The Star

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
14:00
Sunday 26th November
10:05
14:00
Monday 27th November
16:00
Tuesday 28th November
16:00
Wednesday 29th November
16:00
Thursday 30th November
12:45
16:00

Justice League

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
15:15
18:35
21:15
Sunday 26th November
15:15
18:35
21:15
Monday 27th November
17:35
20:30
Tuesday 28th November
17:35
20:30
Wednesday 29th November
17:35
20:30
Thursday 30th November
13:15
17:35
20:30

Thor: Ragnarok

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
15:30
20:45
Sunday 26th November
15:30
20:45
Monday 27th November
20:45
Wednesday 29th November
20:45
Thursday 30th November
20:45

Suburbicon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
18:15
21:45
Sunday 26th November
18:15
21:45
Monday 27th November
18:15
21:15
Tuesday 28th November
18:15
21:15
Wednesday 29th November
18:15
21:15
Thursday 30th November
13:45
18:15
21:15

A Bad Moms Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
21:30
Sunday 26th November
21:30
Monday 27th November
21:30
Tuesday 28th November
21:30
Wednesday 29th November
21:30
Thursday 30th November
21:30

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

Wonder

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

The Muppets Christmas Carol

We're expecting this film on Saturday 9th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens & The Last Jedi [Double Bill]

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 13th December
21:15

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
00:05
11:30
14:45
18:00
21:15
Friday 15th December
14:45
18:00
21:15
Saturday 16th December
11:30
14:45
18:00
21:15
Sunday 17th December
11:30
14:45
18:00
21:15
Monday 18th December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Tuesday 19th December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Wednesday 20th December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Thursday 21st December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Friday 22nd December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Saturday 23rd December
14:30
17:45
21:00
Sunday 24th December
12:00
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:30
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
18:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
18:30

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Daddy's Home 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Battle of the Sexes

The Star

Justice League

Thor: Ragnarok

Suburbicon

A Bad Moms Christmas

The Star

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Daddy's Home 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Battle of the Sexes

Justice League

Thor: Ragnarok

Suburbicon

A Bad Moms Christmas

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

The Star

Daddy's Home 2

Battle of the Sexes

Justice League

Suburbicon

Thor: Ragnarok

A Bad Moms Christmas

The Star

Daddy's Home 2

Battle of the Sexes

Paddington 2

Justice League

Suburbicon

Murder on the Orient Express

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

A Bad Moms Christmas

The Star

Daddy's Home 2

Battle of the Sexes

Justice League

Paddington 2

Suburbicon

Murder on the Orient Express

Thor: Ragnarok

A Bad Moms Christmas

The Star

Daddy's Home 2

Justice League

Battle of the Sexes

Suburbicon

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Thor: Ragnarok

A Bad Moms Christmas

Wonder

Showing 1st Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

The Muppets Christmas Carol

Showing 9th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Star Wars: The Force Awakens & The Last Jedi [Double Bill]

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book