What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    14th October
  • Tomorrow
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    16th October
  • Thursday
    17th October
  • Friday
    18th October
  • Tuesday
    22nd October
  • Thursday
    24th October
  • Wednesday
    30th October
  • Tuesday
    5th November
  • Thursday
    7th November
  • Sunday
    10th November
  • Tuesday
    12th November
  • Thursday
    28th November

Gemini Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
17:40
20:20
Tuesday 15th October
17:15
20:45
Wednesday 16th October
17:30
20:45
Thursday 17th October
14:50
17:30
20:45

Joker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
18:00
20:50
Tuesday 15th October
17:00
20:20
21:00
Wednesday 16th October
17:00
20:20
Thursday 17th October
14:20
16:00
20:20


ID may be requested.

Abominable

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
18:15
Tuesday 15th October
17:45
Wednesday 16th October
17:15
Thursday 17th October
13:00
15:30
17:45

Downton Abbey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
18:30
Tuesday 15th October
18:00
Wednesday 16th October
18:00
Thursday 17th October
12:45
15:15
18:00

Judy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
19:45
Tuesday 15th October
18:15
Wednesday 16th October
16:45
19:30
Thursday 17th October
13:15
18:15
20:00

IT Chapter Two

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
20:35

Ready Or Not

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 14th October
21:15
Tuesday 15th October
21:35
Wednesday 16th October
19:45
Thursday 17th October
21:00

National Theatre Event: Fleabag (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
19:55
20:00
Wednesday 16th October
20:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

We're expecting this film on Friday 18th October.
Booking will be available soon.


Special Advanced Screening with all proceeds going to MediCinema Charity

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

We're expecting this film on Friday 18th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd October
18:30

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

The Shining

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th October
20:00

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th November
19:15

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

Friends 25: The One with The Anniversary Part 1

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
17:35
Sunday 15th December
17:30

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Friends 25: The One with The Anniversary Part 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th December
19:30

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Gemini Man

Joker

Abominable

Downton Abbey

Judy

IT Chapter Two

Ready Or Not

Gemini Man

Abominable

Downton Abbey

Judy

National Theatre Event: Fleabag (Encore)

Ready Or Not

Judy

Joker

Abominable

Gemini Man

Downton Abbey

Ready Or Not

National Theatre Event: Fleabag (Encore)

Downton Abbey

Abominable

Gemini Man

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

Ready Or Not

Gemini Man

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Showing 18th Oct 2019 (Booking Soon)

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Showing 18th Oct 2019 (Booking Soon)

Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

The Shining

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book