What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th March
  • Tomorrow
    21st March
  • Friday
    22nd March
  • Saturday
    23rd March
  • Sunday
    24th March
  • Monday
    25th March
  • Tuesday
    26th March
  • Wednesday
    27th March
  • Thursday
    28th March
  • Friday
    29th March
  • Saturday
    30th March
  • Sunday
    31st March
  • Monday
    1st April

On the Basis of Sex

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th March
16:30

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th March
17:00
19:45
Thursday 21st March
14:15
17:00
19:45
Friday 22nd March
17:00
19:45
20:45
Saturday 23rd March
14:15
17:00
18:00
19:45
Sunday 24th March
14:15
17:00
19:45
Monday 25th March
14:15
17:00
19:45
20:45
Tuesday 26th March
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 27th March
17:00
18:00
19:45
Thursday 28th March
14:00
17:00
19:45

Captain Marvel

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th March
17:30
19:15
20:30
Thursday 21st March
13:30
17:30
19:15
20:30
Friday 22nd March
17:30
20:30
Saturday 23rd March
11:50
14:40
17:30
20:30
Sunday 24th March
11:50
14:40
17:30
18:15
20:30
Monday 25th March
14:30
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 26th March
16:30
19:15
20:15
Wednesday 27th March
17:45
20:30
Thursday 28th March
13:00
17:30
19:15
20:30

Fighting With My Family

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th March
17:45
Thursday 21st March
17:45

What Men Want

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th March
18:00
20:45
Thursday 21st March
13:00
18:00
20:45
Friday 22nd March
17:15
20:15
Saturday 23rd March
17:15
20:15
Sunday 24th March
17:15
20:15
Monday 25th March
17:15
Tuesday 26th March
17:30
Wednesday 27th March
17:30
Thursday 28th March
14:15
17:15

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th March
20:15
Thursday 21st March
14:30


This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy

Green Book

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st March
13:15
16:15
Monday 25th March
20:00
Thursday 28th March
20:00

Free Solo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st March
15:35
Monday 25th March
14:00
Wednesday 27th March
20:15

The Favourite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st March
20:15

Us

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd March
17:45
21:00
Saturday 23rd March
15:00
17:45
21:00
Sunday 24th March
15:00
17:45
20:45
Monday 25th March
14:45
17:45
21:00
Tuesday 26th March
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 27th March
17:15
20:45
Thursday 28th March
14:45
17:45
20:45

Ben Is Back

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd March
18:15
Saturday 23rd March
20:45
Sunday 24th March
21:00
Monday 25th March
15:00
18:15
Tuesday 26th March
16:45
Wednesday 27th March
20:00
Thursday 28th March
13:30
16:45

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd March
11:15
Sunday 24th March
11:15

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd March
11:30
Sunday 24th March
11:30

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd March
12:20
14:00
Sunday 24th March
12:20
14:00

The Lego Movie 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd March
12:45
15:30
Sunday 24th March
12:45
15:30

DIANA ROSS: Her Life, Love and Legacy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th March
19:30

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 29th March
17:00
19:45
Saturday 30th March
11:30
14:15
17:00
19:45
Sunday 31st March
11:30
14:15
17:00
19:45
Monday 1st April
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 2nd April
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 3rd April
17:00
19:45
Thursday 4th April
16:45
19:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April
18:15

The King And I - Recorded Live at The London Palladium (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th April
19:30

Shazam!

We're expecting this film on Friday 5th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Missing Link

We're expecting this film on Friday 5th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

We're expecting this film on Friday 5th April.
Booking will be available soon.

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April
16:00

Wonder Park

We're expecting this film on Monday 8th April.
Booking will be available soon.

All About Eve (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th April
19:00

As You Like It (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th April
19:00

Monty Python's LIFE OF BRIAN - 40th Anniversary Screening

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
20:00


Each customer gets a special limited edition pack

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

An American in Paris - The Musical (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 7th May
19:30

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May
16:00

Matthew Bourne’s SWAN LAKE - The Legend Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st May
19:30
Sunday 26th May
15:00

The Taming Of The Shrew (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th June
19:00

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
19:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

On the Basis of Sex

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

Fighting With My Family

What Men Want

Bohemian Rhapsody

What Men Want

Green Book

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

Bohemian Rhapsody

Free Solo

Fighting With My Family

The Favourite

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Captain Marvel

Ben Is Back

Bumblebee

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Captain Marvel

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

The Lego Movie 2

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Ben Is Back

Bumblebee

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Captain Marvel

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

The Lego Movie 2

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Ben Is Back

Free Solo

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

Ben Is Back

What Men Want

Green Book

Captain Marvel

Ben Is Back

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

DIANA ROSS: Her Life, Love and Legacy

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Captain Marvel

Ben Is Back

Free Solo

Captain Marvel

Ben Is Back

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Green Book

Dumbo

Dumbo

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book