What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd September
  • Tomorrow
    23rd September
  • Sunday
    24th September
  • Monday
    25th September
  • Tuesday
    26th September
  • Wednesday
    27th September
  • Thursday
    28th September
  • Friday
    29th September
  • Tuesday
    3rd October
  • Thursday
    5th October
  • Friday
    6th October
  • Wednesday
    11th October
  • Friday
    13th October

Dunkirk

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
14:15
19:00
Saturday 23rd September
14:15
19:00
Sunday 24th September
14:15
19:00
Monday 25th September
14:15
19:00
Tuesday 26th September
14:15
19:00
Wednesday 27th September
14:15
19:00
Thursday 28th September
15:20
19:00

Mother!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
14:45
20:35
Saturday 23rd September
14:45
20:35
Sunday 24th September
14:45
20:35
Monday 25th September
14:45
20:35
Tuesday 26th September
14:45
20:35
Wednesday 27th September
14:45
20:35
Thursday 28th September
14:45
20:35

IT

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
15:00
17:30
20:50
Saturday 23rd September
15:00
17:30
20:50
Sunday 24th September
15:00
17:30
20:50
Monday 25th September
15:00
17:30
20:50
Tuesday 26th September
15:00
17:30
20:50
Wednesday 27th September
15:00
17:30
20:50
Thursday 28th September
13:45
17:30
20:50

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
15:15
18:05
21:15
Saturday 23rd September
12:00
15:15
18:05
21:15
Sunday 24th September
12:00
15:15
18:05
21:15
Monday 25th September
15:15
18:05
21:15
Tuesday 26th September
15:15
18:05
21:15
Wednesday 27th September
15:15
18:05
21:15
Thursday 28th September
13:30
17:00
20:05

Victoria & Abdul

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
15:30
18:20
20:20
Saturday 23rd September
15:30
18:20
20:20
Sunday 24th September
15:30
18:20
20:20
Monday 25th September
15:30
18:20
20:20
Tuesday 26th September
15:30
18:20
20:20
Wednesday 27th September
15:30
18:20
20:20
Thursday 28th September
13:00
15:45
18:20
20:20

The Jungle Bunch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
16:40
Saturday 23rd September
13:00
16:40
Sunday 24th September
13:15
16:40
Monday 25th September
16:40
Tuesday 26th September
16:40
Wednesday 27th September
16:40
Thursday 28th September
16:40

The Limehouse Golem

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
17:50
Saturday 23rd September
17:50
Sunday 24th September
17:50
Monday 25th September
17:50
Tuesday 26th September
17:50
Wednesday 27th September
17:50
Thursday 28th September
12:15
17:50

American Assassin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
21:30
Saturday 23rd September
21:30
Sunday 24th September
21:30
Monday 25th September
21:30
Tuesday 26th September
21:30
Wednesday 27th September
21:30
Thursday 28th September
21:30

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd September
11:45
Sunday 24th September
11:45

The Emoji Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd September
12:30
Sunday 24th September
11:15
13:00

Cars 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd September
12:45
Sunday 24th September
12:45

Home Again

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th September.
Booking will be available soon.

Goodbye Christopher Robin

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th September.
Booking will be available soon.

Flatliners

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th September.
Booking will be available soon.

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th October
19:00

Blade Runner 2049

We're expecting this film on Friday 6th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

The LEGO Ninjago

We're expecting this film on Friday 13th October.
Booking will be available soon.

My Little Pony: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Le Corsaire (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
16:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Thor: Ragnarok

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Murder on the Orient Express

We're expecting this film on Saturday 4th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th November
13:00
Thursday 9th November
16:00


Never-before-seen Pokémon TCG card up for grabs!

Paddington 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th November.
Booking will be available soon.

The Taming Of The Shrew (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th November
18:30

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

We're expecting this film on Saturday 25th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
18:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
18:30

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Dunkirk

Mother!

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Victoria & Abdul

The Jungle Bunch

The Limehouse Golem

American Assassin

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

The Emoji Movie

Cars 3

The Jungle Bunch

Dunkirk

Mother!

Victoria & Abdul

The Limehouse Golem

American Assassin

The Emoji Movie

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Cars 3

The Jungle Bunch

Dunkirk

Mother!

Victoria & Abdul

The Limehouse Golem

American Assassin

Dunkirk

Mother!

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Victoria & Abdul

The Jungle Bunch

The Limehouse Golem

American Assassin

Dunkirk

Mother!

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Victoria & Abdul

The Jungle Bunch

The Limehouse Golem

American Assassin

Dunkirk

Mother!

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Victoria & Abdul

The Jungle Bunch

The Limehouse Golem

American Assassin

The Limehouse Golem

Victoria & Abdul

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Mother!

Dunkirk

The Jungle Bunch

American Assassin

Home Again

Showing 29th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

Goodbye Christopher Robin

Showing 29th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

Flatliners

Showing 29th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

Blade Runner 2049

Showing 6th Oct 2017 (Booking Soon)

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

The LEGO Ninjago

Showing 13th Oct 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book