What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th June
  • Tomorrow
    19th June
  • Wednesday
    20th June
  • Thursday
    21st June
  • Thursday
    5th July
  • Thursday
    12th July
  • Wednesday
    18th July
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July
  • Sunday
    22nd July
  • Monday
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July

Ocean's 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
14:20
17:15
20:00
Tuesday 19th June
16:45
20:00
Wednesday 20th June
17:15
20:00
Thursday 21st June
13:30
15:15
18:15
20:50

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
14:35
17:35
20:35
Tuesday 19th June
17:15
20:50
Wednesday 20th June
17:30
20:15
Thursday 21st June
13:00
15:45
18:35
20:20

Hereditary

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
15:15
18:00
21:05
Tuesday 19th June
17:45
20:35
Wednesday 20th June
17:45
20:35
Thursday 21st June
13:50
17:45
20:35

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
15:30
20:50
Tuesday 19th June
18:00
Wednesday 20th June
16:45
19:45
Thursday 21st June
14:15
16:45
19:45

Book Club

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
16:15
Tuesday 19th June
16:15
Thursday 21st June
16:00

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
18:15
21:30
Tuesday 19th June
21:30
Wednesday 20th June
21:00
Thursday 21st June
21:20


ID may be requested.

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th June
18:30
Tuesday 19th June
18:30
Wednesday 20th June
18:00
Thursday 21st June
17:15

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
19:30

On Chesil Beach

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st June
12:45

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

MUSE: Drones World Tour (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th July
20:30

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Saturday 21st July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Sunday 22nd July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Monday 23rd July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Tuesday 24th July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 25th July
15:15
18:00
20:45
Thursday 26th July
15:15
18:00
20:45

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars - Captured Live from Berlin's Iconic Amphitheatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th August
19:45

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Sylphide (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th November
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

Don Quixote (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd December
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Hereditary

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Book Club

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Book Club

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Hereditary

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Avengers: Infinity War

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Deadpool 2

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Hereditary

Avengers: Infinity War

Deadpool 2

On Chesil Beach

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Hereditary

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Book Club

Avengers: Infinity War

Deadpool 2

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

MUSE: Drones World Tour (Captured Live)

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book