What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    4th May
  • Tomorrow
    5th May
  • Friday
    6th May
  • Saturday
    7th May
  • Sunday
    8th May
  • Monday
    9th May
  • Tuesday
    10th May
  • Wednesday
    11th May
  • Thursday
    12th May
  • Friday
    13th May
  • Wednesday
    18th May
  • Thursday
    19th May
  • Friday
    20th May

Captain America: Civil War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
14:45
18:00
21:15
Thursday 5th May
12:10
14:45
18:00
21:15
Friday 6th May
16:10
19:15
21:35
Saturday 7th May
12:45
15:30
18:30
21:35
Sunday 8th May
12:45
15:30
18:30
21:35
Monday 9th May
15:25
18:30
21:35
Tuesday 10th May
15:25
18:30
21:35
Wednesday 11th May
15:25
18:30
21:35
Thursday 12th May
13:00
16:00
21:00

The Jungle Book

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
15:20
17:45
20:15
Thursday 5th May
13:00
15:20
17:45
20:15
Friday 6th May
17:00
19:40
Saturday 7th May
10:30
13:00
16:15
19:30
Sunday 8th May
10:30
13:00
16:15
19:30
Monday 9th May
15:00
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 10th May
15:00
17:30
20:00
Wednesday 11th May
15:00
17:30
Thursday 12th May
13:15
15:50
17:00
19:15

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
15:45
18:45
Saturday 7th May
12:00
Sunday 8th May
12:00


BACK FOR STAR WARS DAY! MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU! ALL TICKETS £1.99

Demolition

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
16:05
18:30
21:35
Thursday 5th May
13:30
16:05
18:30
20:50
Friday 6th May
22:00
Saturday 7th May
21:20
Sunday 8th May
21:20
Monday 9th May
21:20
Tuesday 10th May
21:20
Wednesday 11th May
21:20

Eddie the Eagle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
16:50
Thursday 5th May
14:15
16:50

Friend Request

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
19:20
Thursday 5th May
19:20

Eye in the Sky

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
20:50
Thursday 5th May
15:10
17:30
20:00
Friday 6th May
14:30
Saturday 7th May
19:00
Sunday 8th May
19:00
Monday 9th May
14:30
19:00
Tuesday 10th May
14:30
19:00
Wednesday 11th May
14:30
18:35
Thursday 12th May
21:45

Bastille Day

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th May
21:30
Thursday 5th May
21:30
Friday 6th May
22:20
Saturday 7th May
21:55
Sunday 8th May
21:55

Florence Foster Jenkins

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 6th May
14:45
17:30
20:15
Saturday 7th May
15:00
17:35
20:15
Sunday 8th May
15:00
17:35
20:15
Monday 9th May
15:45
18:20
20:15
Tuesday 10th May
15:45
18:20
20:15
Wednesday 11th May
16:30
20:15
Thursday 12th May
13:30
15:45
18:20
20:15

Robinson Crusoe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 6th May
15:00
Saturday 7th May
10:45
12:30
14:50
16:45
Sunday 8th May
10:45
12:30
14:50
16:45
Monday 9th May
16:45
Tuesday 10th May
16:45
Wednesday 11th May
16:45
Thursday 12th May
16:45

Bad Neighbours 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 6th May
16:50
19:30
21:50
Saturday 7th May
14:35
17:00
18:45
21:00
Sunday 8th May
14:35
17:00
18:45
21:00
Monday 9th May
15:30
17:45
20:50
Tuesday 10th May
15:30
17:45
20:50
Wednesday 11th May
16:15
19:00
20:50
Thursday 12th May
14:30
18:35
20:50

Zootropolis

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th May
12:15
Sunday 8th May
12:15

Measure for Measure (Recorded) - The Globe on Screen 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th May
19:30

A View from the Bridge (Encore) - National Theatre 2015/2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th May
19:00
Tuesday 24th May
18:45

Angry Birds

We're expecting this film on Friday 13th May.
Booking will be available soon.

X-Men: Apocalypse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
00:05
14:50
18:00
21:10
Thursday 19th May
12:30
14:50
18:00
21:10
Friday 20th May
14:50
18:00
21:10
Saturday 21st May
12:30
14:50
18:00
21:10
Sunday 22nd May
12:30
14:50
18:00
21:10
Monday 23rd May
14:50
18:00
21:10
Tuesday 24th May
14:50
18:00
21:10
Wednesday 25th May
14:50
18:00
21:10
Thursday 26th May
14:50
18:00
21:10

Frankenstein (Live) - Royal Opera House 2015/16 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th May
19:15

A Hologram for the King

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Alice Through the Looking Glass

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Top Cat Begins

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th May.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nice Guys

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd June.
Booking will be available soon.

Hamlet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th June
19:00

The Audience (Encore) - National Theatre 2015/2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th June
19:00
Wednesday 22nd June
18:30
Thursday 30th June
14:00

The Merchant of Venice (Recorded) - The Globe on Screen 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th June
19:30

Il Barbiere di Siviglia (Barber of Seville) (Live) - Glyndebourne 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st June
18:30

Werther (Live) - Royal Opera House 2015/16 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 27th June
19:15

Richard II (Recorded) - The Globe on Screen 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th June
19:30

The Importance of Being Earnest (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th June
18:30

Romeo and Juliet - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th July
19:15

Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg (Master Singers Of Nuremberg) - Glyndebourne 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th July
17:30

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - Via Satellite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd July
19:00
Sunday 24th July
15:00

Béatrice et Bénédict (Live) - Glyndebourne 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th August
18:30

Cymbeline (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th October
19:00

The Golden Age (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th October
16:00

The Bright Stream (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th November
15:00

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 18th December
15:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd January 2017
15:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February 2017
15:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March 2017
15:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April 2017
16:00

Captain America: Civil War

The Jungle Book

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Demolition

Eddie the Eagle

Friend Request

Eye in the Sky

Bastille Day

Captain America: Civil War

The Jungle Book

Eddie the Eagle

Eye in the Sky

Friend Request

Bastille Day

Eye in the Sky

Florence Foster Jenkins

Robinson Crusoe

Captain America: Civil War

Bad Neighbours 2

The Jungle Book

Demolition

Bastille Day

The Jungle Book

Robinson Crusoe

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Zootropolis

Captain America: Civil War

Bad Neighbours 2

Florence Foster Jenkins

Eye in the Sky

Demolition

Bastille Day

The Jungle Book

Robinson Crusoe

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Zootropolis

Captain America: Civil War

Bad Neighbours 2

Florence Foster Jenkins

Eye in the Sky

Demolition

Bastille Day

Eye in the Sky

The Jungle Book

Captain America: Civil War

Bad Neighbours 2

Florence Foster Jenkins

Robinson Crusoe

Demolition

Eye in the Sky

The Jungle Book

Captain America: Civil War

Bad Neighbours 2

Florence Foster Jenkins

Robinson Crusoe

Demolition

Eye in the Sky

The Jungle Book

Captain America: Civil War

Bad Neighbours 2

Florence Foster Jenkins

Robinson Crusoe

Measure for Measure (Recorded) - The Globe on Screen 2016 Season

Demolition

Captain America: Civil War

The Jungle Book

Florence Foster Jenkins

Bad Neighbours 2

Robinson Crusoe

A View from the Bridge (Encore) - National Theatre 2015/2016 Season

Eye in the Sky

Angry Birds

Showing 13th May 2016 (Booking Soon)

X-Men: Apocalypse

Frankenstein (Live) - Royal Opera House 2015/16 Season

X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

A Hologram for the King

Showing 20th May 2016 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book