What's On at Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    24th January
  • Wednesday
    25th January
  • Thursday
    26th January
  • Friday
    27th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Sunday
    5th February
  • Wednesday
    8th February
  • Friday
    10th February
  • Saturday
    11th February
  • Sunday
    12th February
  • Monday
    13th February
  • Tuesday
    14th February

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
14:20
17:10
20:00
Wednesday 25th January
14:45
16:35
19:15
Thursday 26th January
14:20
17:10
20:00


7 Times Golden Globe WINNER
Including Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy

Live By Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
14:45
20:45
Wednesday 25th January
20:50
Thursday 26th January
14:45

Lion

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
15:30
18:45
21:15
Wednesday 25th January
15:30
18:00
21:15
Thursday 26th January
13:00
15:30
18:45
21:15


Golden Globe Nomination: Best Motion Picture Drama

Manchester By The Sea

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
16:05
20:20
Wednesday 25th January
16:05
20:30
Thursday 26th January
13:30
16:05
20:20

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
16:20
18:15
21:30
Wednesday 25th January
16:20
18:30
21:55
Thursday 26th January
16:20
18:15
21:30

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
17:30
Thursday 26th January
17:30

Underworld: Blood Wars

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th January
19:00
Wednesday 25th January
19:00
Thursday 26th January
19:00

The Tempest (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th January
19:00

Passengers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th January
13:45

Hacksaw Ridge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th January
20:45

T2: Trainspotting

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Sing

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 10th February
18:45
21:20
Saturday 11th February
18:45
21:20
Sunday 12th February
18:45
21:20
Monday 13th February
18:45
21:20
Tuesday 14th February
18:45
21:20
Wednesday 15th February
18:45
21:20

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

Newsies The Broadway Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th February
19:00

I, Claude Monet - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st February
19:30

Embrace

We're expecting this film on Saturday 25th February.
Booking will be available soon.


Tickets can be purchased directly from the distributor.
Booking links in film info.

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Ziggy Stardust & The Spiders From Mars

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 7th March
20:35

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March
15:00

The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st March
19:30

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Michelangelo - Love & Death - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th June
19:30

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

La La Land

Live By Night

Manchester By The Sea

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Underworld: Blood Wars

La La Land

Manchester By The Sea

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

The Tempest (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

Underworld: Blood Wars

Live By Night

Manchester By The Sea

Passengers

La La Land

Live By Night

xXx 3: The Return of Xander Cage

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Underworld: Blood Wars

Hacksaw Ridge

T2: Trainspotting

Showing 27th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Sing

Showing 27th Jan 2017 (Booking Soon)

Hacksaw Ridge

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Showing 10th Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Phoenix Cinema, Falmouth
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book